Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

2 rating

Truly disgusted by the managers attitude her name is Lisa I believe. When I walked in to get my haircut There were 3 ladies cutting hair one of them was the manager. After she was done with a haircut she disappeared and left from the area where they cut hair. So finally after waiting a long time finally I was called back. I received a great service by the young lady that cut my hair she was apologetic of the wait. Which I could appreciate her concern. But unfortunately it was clear the manager did not care to Help the other ladies with the list of people. I over heard one of the stylist right behind asking the manager to help with the costumers but the “manager” replied I’ll only do one and I’m gone” I kept to my self as I kept thinking I waited longer than I wanted to wait for a haircut. I couldn’t imagine how Their clientele were feeling by that point. I could tell the tension and desperation of the other two stylist but as far as i can tell this place needs better management. My haircut is good exactly what I needed. But Overall experience waited too long and that manager needs to learn teamwork instead of running out the door and treating her staff the way she did in front of costumers.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon:
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it and do apologize that you did not have a great experience with us. We will use your input to further improve on our services.

5 rating

I came to Sport Clips in Rincon for the first time and I had an amazing experience. I had Cristen as my stylist she was very friendly and professional. Got the best MVP I have ever had at any Sport Clips I have been to. Not only that she gave the best haircut I have ever recieved also. I wish I wasn't just in town for business because I would come back to see her every time no questions asked!! If anybody needs a great haircut come here and ask for Cristen you will not be disappointed.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon:
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear you had an amazing experience with us! We also really appreciate the kind words toward Cristen and hope to see you again soon!

1 rating

I have been a loyal Sports Clips client for yesrs. However, after today's experience, I will no longer be. I went to the Rincon, Ga location with my three sons. One of them is 5 and one other is 2. My two year old has had many haircuts and 9 times out of 10 he is pretty good. And most times that is because the stylist is gentle, paitent and nice. This was not my experience today. Stylist, Christina I think it was, seemed like nothing but irritated that my 2 year old would not sit still how she wanted him too. I'm sorry, but what two year old sits still for anything???? You learn how to work around it rather than give attitude. Then my 5 year old, he has a sensitivity issue. So he is sensitive around his ears with anything that makes noise. His stylist, not sure her name, gave the same attitude. The attitude of it you dont sit still I am done. Neither one them did anything to try and calm them down or say "it's okay, we're almost done" all we got is "i cant do this" or "you need to stop" VERY unprofessional and am extremley disgusted with how we were trated today. Sports Clips will NEVER get my buisness again if this is the type of people you hire to work at your salons. You're only getting one star because it wouldnt let me select zero stars, cause thats what this location deserves after today, zero stars!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon:
Hey Jason, thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We certainly apologize for your experience as this is not the level of service we strive to provide for anyone. Your input will be very useful in trying to resolve this issue.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

2
Timothy W. | August 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Truly disgusted by the managers attitude her name is Lisa I believe. When I walked in to get my hair"

5
Ryan C. | August 12, 2018 Stylist

"I came to Sport Clips in Rincon for the first time and I had an amazing experience. I had Cristen as"

1
Jason B. | July 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been a loyal Sports Clips client for yesrs. However, after today's experience, I will no long"

3
Ryan L. | July 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"I rated 3 stars because the overall experience changes every time I come in for a haircut. I'll find"

5
John C. | February 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"Another excellent cut from Lisa. You can see the difference the new management is making. My wait wa"

5
Mark P. | October 8, 2017 Stylist

" What a good time today took my two sons to get their haircuts at sport clips they had been asking "

5
George B. | October 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Tammy gave me an amazing haircut very polite perfect service thank you Great Clips"

5
Glenn L | June 21, 2017 Stylist

"The staff is really great! Laura did an excellent job on my fussy hair."

5
Danielle L | June 21, 2017 Stylist

"Laura is an excellent stylist! I will be returning!"

5
Terry B | June 21, 2017 Haircut

"Sarah did a great job. A great cut every time! The staff is exceptionally friendly and educated. Nic"