Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon

2 rating

Truly disgusted by the managers attitude her name is Lisa I believe. When I walked in to get my haircut There were 3 ladies cutting hair one of them was the manager. After she was done with a haircut she disappeared and left from the area where they cut hair. So finally after waiting a long time finally I was called back. I received a great service by the young lady that cut my hair she was apologetic of the wait. Which I could appreciate her concern. But unfortunately it was clear the manager did not care to Help the other ladies with the list of people. I over heard one of the stylist right behind asking the manager to help with the costumers but the “manager” replied I’ll only do one and I’m gone” I kept to my self as I kept thinking I waited longer than I wanted to wait for a haircut. I couldn’t imagine how Their clientele were feeling by that point. I could tell the tension and desperation of the other two stylist but as far as i can tell this place needs better management. My haircut is good exactly what I needed. But Overall experience waited too long and that manager needs to learn teamwork instead of running out the door and treating her staff the way she did in front of costumers.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon:
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it and do apologize that you did not have a great experience with us. We will use your input to further improve on our services.

1 rating

I have been a loyal Sports Clips client for yesrs. However, after today's experience, I will no longer be. I went to the Rincon, Ga location with my three sons. One of them is 5 and one other is 2. My two year old has had many haircuts and 9 times out of 10 he is pretty good. And most times that is because the stylist is gentle, paitent and nice. This was not my experience today. Stylist, Christina I think it was, seemed like nothing but irritated that my 2 year old would not sit still how she wanted him too. I'm sorry, but what two year old sits still for anything???? You learn how to work around it rather than give attitude. Then my 5 year old, he has a sensitivity issue. So he is sensitive around his ears with anything that makes noise. His stylist, not sure her name, gave the same attitude. The attitude of it you dont sit still I am done. Neither one them did anything to try and calm them down or say "it's okay, we're almost done" all we got is "i cant do this" or "you need to stop" VERY unprofessional and am extremley disgusted with how we were trated today. Sports Clips will NEVER get my buisness again if this is the type of people you hire to work at your salons. You're only getting one star because it wouldnt let me select zero stars, cause thats what this location deserves after today, zero stars!

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon:
Hey Jason, thank you very much for taking the time to give us a review. We certainly apologize for your experience as this is not the level of service we strive to provide for anyone. Your input will be very useful in trying to resolve this issue.

3 rating

I rated 3 stars because the overall experience changes every time I come in for a haircut. I'll find a stylist I like for a few cuts, then they're all of a sudden gone. Hard to get the same cut every time with the stylist turnaround.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon:
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review and thank you for the good feedback. We will further try to improve our services for you and all of our clients for the future.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 6 Client reviews

2
Timothy W. | August 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"Truly disgusted by the managers attitude her name is Lisa I believe. When I walked in to get my hair"

1
Jason B. | July 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been a loyal Sports Clips client for yesrs. However, after today's experience, I will no long"

3
Ryan L. | July 17, 2018 Overall Experience

"I rated 3 stars because the overall experience changes every time I come in for a haircut. I'll find"

5
John C. | February 2, 2018 Overall Experience

"Another excellent cut from Lisa. You can see the difference the new management is making. My wait wa"

5
George B. | October 8, 2017 Overall Experience

"Tammy gave me an amazing haircut very polite perfect service thank you Great Clips"

5
John G | June 13, 2017 Overall Experience

"Sarah gave me a great haircut."