Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon

4 rating

Quick haircut and less busy than other sport clips usua5

3 rating

Good haircuts as long as you find the right stylist, some of these people should not be cutting hair but others do a great job. It?s a trial and error thing

5 rating

Amazing place and people . Very friendly staff . Clean and comfy atmosphere . Ain't no kind of cut they can't do

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
John D. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Quick haircut and less busy than other sport clips usua5"

3
Robert S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts as long as you find the right stylist, some of these people should not be cutting hair"

5
Beverly | December 7, 2019 Google

"Amazing place and people . Very friendly staff . Clean and comfy atmosphere . Ain't no kind of cut t"

2
Tom L. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Usually good service... today i checked in on the app at 4pm. My wait time was 33 mins. It recommend"

1
Jeffrey A. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Not worth the money."

1
Bakers T. | October 18, 2019 Google

"Horrible they rush ... my hair was a simple fade and my head was butchered....I had to come in and g"

5
Calvin T. | October 12, 2019 Google

"They did what I asked for with my hair and I really like being able to go in without an appointment."

5
Olumide O. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Loved the experience... Brittney did a professional job cutting my hair and a lovely and informative"

2
A W. | August 29, 2019 Google

"I feel like signing in online and walk-ins have ruined the experience. They should just stick with t"

4
Harsh P. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Good!"