Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon

1 rating

I was told it would be at least an hour wait but the store was completely empty. Apparently others had checked in online, so I would have had to wait for people that weren?t even at the store yet.

4 rating

I always take my son and husband here! Great stylists. Fair prices.

2 rating

Ladies I came in for a haircut not a scalping

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

1
Andrew W. | July 7, 2019 Google

"I was told it would be at least an hour wait but the store was completely empty. Apparently others h"

4
Mary M. | June 23, 2019 Google

"I always take my son and husband here! Great stylists. Fair prices."

2
bred w. | June 22, 2019 Google

"Ladies I came in for a haircut not a scalping"

5
Danyell B. | June 16, 2019 Google

"Always great to be able to drop off the boy and they know what cut to give him."

5
jamie t. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Love the mvp"

5
Chris J. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I am not too big of a fan of this place. Although I have a buddy named Kenneth and he gets cut here."

1
Ian R. | April 9, 2019 Google

"The stylist was rude from the minute I walked in the door And held the hair dryer on high in one spo"

1
Jody L. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Went her once. The stylist said absolutely I can to the cut. My kids hair was awful!! And not even s"

5
Breanna P. | March 11, 2019 Facebook

"I went in yesterday and the stylist was amazing! She took my hair from dark brown, to unicorn hair! "

5
Bee G. | February 14, 2019 Google

"The wonderful women of Sport Clips turned my Justin-Bieber-esque Do-saster into a powerful statement"