Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon

5 rating

Fire a** haircut, staff's nice. I'm a new regular most definitely

3 rating

Very unhappy with my husband's last cut

5 rating

The manager is Jewish. If you want to get a free hair cut point and laugh at her ?????

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Chance D. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Fire a** haircut, staff's nice. I'm a new regular most definitely"

3
Jane M. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Very unhappy with my husband's last cut"

5
ManDu O. | March 2, 2020 Google

"The manager is Jewish. If you want to get a free hair cut point and laugh at her ?????"

4
Todd J. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Sport Clips has become my go to barber shop. They keep track of what you like. If you like a number "

5
Jessica S. | January 25, 2020 Facebook

"My 7 years always loves to get his hair cut!! We always go to Walmart because it was convenient. We "

4
John D. | January 5, 2020 Google

"Quick haircut and less busy than other sport clips usua5"

3
Robert S. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts as long as you find the right stylist, some of these people should not be cutting hair"

5
Beverly | December 7, 2019 Google

"Amazing place and people . Very friendly staff . Clean and comfy atmosphere . Ain't no kind of cut t"

2
Tom L. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Usually good service... today i checked in on the app at 4pm. My wait time was 33 mins. It recommend"

1
Jeffrey A. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Not worth the money."