Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rincon

5 rating

Christina's attention to detail and customer service is outstanding! The entire staff is great! My son and I are regular customers we always leave better looking! LOL

5 rating

Excellent experience! I needed a quick and quality haircut on my break from work and it was an obvious choice. GO SPORT CLIPS!

5 rating

Staff is very friendly. Wait time as a walk in was more than reasonable and my hair looks great I will be back

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Sean O. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Christina's attention to detail and customer service is outstanding! The entire staff is great! My "

5
Jacob Z. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience! I needed a quick and quality haircut on my break from work and it was an obvi"

5
Brian M. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Staff is very friendly. Wait time as a walk in was more than reasonable and my hair looks great I w"

5
Taylor D. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut , use Christina"

5
Martin P. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Absolutely love this place, especially getting an MVP here after a long week. Georgie is one of the"

5
912 L. | June 12, 2021 Google

" If i could give this place a 10 star, I would, they knew how to work with my curly messy hair, did "

5
Dalton C. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Kelli is amazing, definitely recommend asking for her. Always super professional, great conversatio"

5
Sean B. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Good haircut. Love the hot towel and scalp massage."

5
Clay K. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Kelli always does an amazing job and the staff are kind and personable."

5
Brandon B. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Request Georgie and Kelli. They are great!"